Parish Council

The Parish Council is an advisory board under the direction of the pastor to research the needs, the ideas and the hopes of the faith community. The Council encourages and supports our existing organizations and also plans for the future by recommending policies, procedures and programs that will implement our parish's values and fulfill the church's mission

Members of the Parish Council

  • Fr. Stephen Willard, Pastor
  • Fr. Achilleus Tegamaisho, Parochial Vicar
  • Deacon Bob Myers, Sr.
  • Steve Tady, chair
  • Angie Aeschliman
  • Lon Lyons
  • Sue Wozinak
  • Cathy Dare
  • Taryn Gerth
  • Angie Martin